Board of Directors

Sherri Fritz

PRESIDENT
941-400-3169
dabears_sb@yahoo.com

Tammy Ranney
VICE PRESIDENT
941-447-4171
tamran570@gmail.com
Danielle Winkler
TREASURER
941-306-7263
keepitsimple21@hotmail.com
Alicia Digou
Secretary
941-302-7791
alicia.digou@gmail.com
Michael Zinn
ATHLETIC DIRECTOR
941-504-2369
zinnlawn.landscape@gmail.com
Cori Yax
ACDC/SPIRIT DIRECTOR
941-232-3041
cori.yax@gmail.com
Andrea Milano
LEAGUE COMPLIANCE OFFICER (REGISTRAR)
412-654-6198
andrea.milano@wellsfargo.com
Jen Dibert
SCHOLASTICS
941-313-0054
jdibert@hotmail.com
Aimee Muldoon
BOARD MEMBER
941-685-1897
aimee@sarasotalearningcottage.com
Michael Amerine
BOARD MEMBER
941-539-4235
michaelamerine@hotmail.com
Travis Aguirre
BOARD MEMBER
317-640-4007
travisaguirre@yahoo.com
Michael Cozy
BOARD MEMBER
941-356-1344
mikecozy33@gmail.com
Christina Bishop
BOARD MEMBER
714-887-7607
chris.prelle@yahoo.com
Will Rockwell
Board Member
941-572-9455
wr007r@gmail.com
John Vetri
Board Member
941-504-1073
john31vito@yahoo.com
Thomas Cail
Board Member
941-780-2245
tom@cailgrande.com
Catalina Jekonski
Board Member
941-809-8064
cjekonski223@gmail.com
John Folvig
Board Member
815-505-2220
john@lmcos.com

Sun Devils Football | Sarasota Board of Directors

Devils Football Team